Contact Us | Client Login
Call us today (ph) 216-351-7976
Cleveland Commercial Design Build Contractor
 
Contact Us

If you are planning to build and would like our help, here is how to contact us.

Cleveland, Ohio Office
Ray Fogg Corporate Properties, LLC and Ray Fogg Building Methods, Inc.
981 Keynote Circle, Suite 15
Cleveland, Ohio 44131
216-351-7976 (phone)
216-351-5686 (fax)

Dayton, Ohio Area Office
Ray Fogg Corporate Properties, LLC
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, Ohio  45440
937-427-4310 (phone)
937-427-4352 (fax)




For your convenience, driving directions and a map have been posted below our contact form.





E-mail addresses and phone
extension numbers, see below:


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Ray Fogg, Sr., Chairman
rfogg@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x213

Ray Fogg, Jr., President
rayfoggjr@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x226

Michael J. Merle, President
mikemerle@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x217
cell: 216.570-3399

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Richard D. Neiden, Vice President
rneiden@fogg.com 
Phone: 216.351.7976 x219
Mobile: 216.789.4185

Michael J. Novachek
mnovachek@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x242
Mobile: 216.905.7132

Michael R. Cloud
mikecloud@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x216
Mobile: 216.308.8800


LEASING AND BROKERAGE

Mark Ray, Vice President
markray@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x244

Tom Blaz
tblaz@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x273

Mike Thuenen, Dayton Office
mthuenen@fogg.com
Phone: 937.427.4310
Mobile: 937.238.4841


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Kim Keefe
kimkeefe@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x234

Amy Johns
amy@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x235

Mike Thuenen, Dayton Office
mthuenen@fogg.com
Phone: 937.427.4310
Mobile: 937.238.4841


Mike Chervenak
mchervenak@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x114

Ray Beaune
rbeaune@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x101


DESIGN AND DRAFTING

Tyler Garrett
tgarrett@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x220

Debbie Staats
dstaats@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x221


PROJECT MANAGERS

Bill Raplenovich
braplenovich@fogg.com
Mobile: 216.513.3287

Carl S. Price
cprice@fogg.com
Mobile: 216.513.3219

Reid Phifer
rphifer@fogg.com
Mobile: 216.970.9441

Mike Yahn
myahn@fogg.com
Mobile: 216.513.3681


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Frank S. Kubicki, CFO
fkubicki@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x232

Frank Fogg
ffogg@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x243

Nely Solorio-Martinez
nely@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x237

Debbie Miller
dmiller@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x265

Elaine Kubicki
frontdesk@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976

Michele Papay
mpapay@fogg.com
Phone: 216.351.7976 x233


*Last Name:
*First Name:
Title:
*Company / Organization:
Address:
Address 2:
City:
State / Province:
Country:
Zip Code:
*Phone:
Cell Phone:
Fax:
URL:
*Email:
Project Size:
Project Type:
Project Location:
How Did You Hear About Us?:
Newsletter:
 
 



Directions To Fogg's Cleveland Office

From the north via I-77
  • Take I-77 south to Brecksville Road at exit 157
  • Take Brecksville Road south to Granger Road (Rt. 17) west
  • Turn right onto Granger Road (Rt. 17) west and continue to Lancaster Road
  • Turn left onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.

From the south via I-77
  • Take I-77 north to I-480 west
  • Take I-480 west and exit Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) exit, which is the first exit
  • Turn Right off the exit onto Rt. 17 east (Brookpark Road, which becomes Granger Road)
  • At the first stop light, turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.

From the east via I-480
  • Take I-480 west and exit Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) exit
  • Turn Right off the exit onto Rt. 17 east (Brookpark Road, which becomes Granger Road)
  • At the first stop light, turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.

From the west via I-480
  • Take I-480 east to the State Road exit
  • Turn right onto State Road off the exit
  • Take State Road to Brookpark Road (Rt. 17)
  • Turn left onto Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) east
  • Take Brookpark Road (Rt. 17 ) east, which becomes Granger Road to Lancaster Road
  • Turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.

From the west via I-80 (Ohio Turnpike)
  • Take I-80 (Ohio Turnpike) east to I-480 east
  • Take I-480 east to the State Road exit
  • Turn right onto State Road off the exit
  • Take State Road to Brookpark Road (Rt. 17)
  • Turn left onto Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) east
  • Take Brookpark Road (Rt. 17 ) east, which becomes Granger Road to Lancaster Road
  • Turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.

From the east via I-80 (Ohio Turnpike)
  • Take I-80 (Ohio Turnpike) west to I-480 west
  • Take I-480 west and exit Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) exit
  • Turn Right off the exit onto Rt. 17 east (Brookpark Road, which becomes Granger Road)
  • At the first stop light, turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.
From Cleveland Hopkins International Airport
  • Take Rt. 237 north to I-480 east
  • Take I-480 east to the State Road exit
  • Turn right onto State Road off the exit
  • Take State Road to Brookpark Road (Rt. 17)
  • Turn left onto Brookpark Road (Rt. 17) east
  • Take Brookpark Road (Rt. 17 ) east, which becomes Granger Road to Lancaster Road
  • Turn right onto Lancaster Road
  • At the second intersection, turn left onto Keynote Circle
  • 981 Keynote Circle is at the end of the cul-de-sac.
  • Fogg's offices are located in suite 15.


To get directions to our office from your location please click on the map below.



 
 


What We Do
Projects
Land & Sites Space for Lease Whats Happening
About
Resources